Triad Properties Welcomes You to Contact Us

Contact us for your commercial real estate opportunities both locally and in the surrounding areas.  Triad Properties has been serving Huntsville, AL and the Southeast since 1993. We would be happy to help you with any questions you might have with no obligation to you.

Alicia Howard
256-319-7960
ahoward@triadproperties.com

Bailey Lutz
256-319-7911
blutz@triadproperties.com

Gerry Shannon
256-428-0402
gshannon@triadproperties.com

Jim Kaplan
256-534-0037
jkaplan@triadproperties.com

Joe Moseley
256-428-0403
jmoseley@triadproperties.com

William Stroud
256-428-0405
wstroud@triadproperties.com

Windy Tidwell
256-489-5537
wtidwell@triadproperties.com